Seminar Information (Hongo High Energy Physics Theory Group, University of Tokyo)

Last Updated: Sun Apr 30 05:13:44 JST 2017

PDF file of the seminar poster is also available.


2017/05/01 (Mon) 14:30-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/05/08 (Mon) 13:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/05/22 (Mon) 16:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/05/30 (Tue) 16:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/06/05 (Mon) 16:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/06/12 (Mon) 16:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/06/19 (Mon) 16:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/06/26 (Mon) 16:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
2017/07/03 (Mon) 16:00-; Room 913 (9th floor), Bld.1, Physics Dept.
Contact: K. Hamaguchi, N. Nagata, Y. Tang, K. Harada
Phone: 03-5841-4139